Join us Live on October 28, 2021, at 10:30 am PDT | 12:30 pm CDT | 1:30 pm EDT

Building Resilience against Digital Disruptions during Heightened Uncertainty

An Interactive and Thought Provoking Exchange with top Digital, IT, and Security Leaders

James Johnson
Chief Information Security Officer
John Deere

Ketan Pandit
Chief Information Officer
QBE Insurance

Sanjog Aul
Founder
(Moderator)
CTN

Sonia Arista
Chief Information Security Officer
Everbridge

Adam Keown
Chief Information Security Officer
Eastman Chemical

REGISTER NOW
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

About the Webinar

While digital innovation is vital for any organization's survival, growth, and profitability, such innovation introduces increased complexity and risk. How are you securing your company's current and future existence, manage cybersecurity risk, and build resiliency to enjoy the benefits of innovation? How are you defining your strategy for building resilience in these uncertain times and crafting security programs to respond to emerging threats and sophisticated attacks? How are you architecting security and risk solutions for your business to take calculated risks and maximize digital potential?

Get Answers

Transform: How to transform Digital Resilience from IT to a Business Function?

Build: How to build a vision of enterprise resilience that will allow the organization to continue to move forward inspite of growing security risk?

Respond: How to anticipate and respond to the digital threats by improving security capabilities and implementing the right technologies?

Balance: How to balance keeing the the business secure while enabling it to take calculated risks?

Save The Date And Register

October
28

Thursday

  • 10:30 am PDT
  • 12:30 pm CDT
  • 01:30 pm EDT
REGISTER NOW

JOIN US LIVE!

Collaborate with global Digital, IT, and Security Leaders for Meaningful Insights and Actionable Takeaways